November 28, 2020

2011 Home Run Derby

The 2011 State Farm Home Run Derby is tonight in Phoenix, Arizona. The contestants include David Ortiz, Adrian Gonzalez, Robinson Cano, Jose Bautista, Prince Fielder, Matt Kemp, Matt Holliday and Rickie Weeks. While this isn’t really going out on a limb we are taking Jose Bautista to win the event. Bautista is in one hell of a groove and we expect it to carry over into the festivities this evening. Enjoy the event!

Speak Your Mind